CONTACT US
OUR TEAM
EXPATRIATES
Taj Jan Mohammed
Chairman / CEO
Mobile: 9995430
Email: taj@ajangroup.com.fj
  Mobin Jan Mohammed
Director / COO
Mobile: 9995436
Email: mobin@ajangroup.com.fj
  Rahmat Ali
Senior Commercial Manager
Mobile: 9995450
Email: ali.rahmat@ajangroup.com.fj
 
                 
Avikash Nadan
IT & Communications Manager
Mobile: 9995448
Email: avikash@ajangroup.com.fj
  Prashil Prabhash
Senior Financial Manager
Mobile: 9995387
Email: prashil@ajangroup.com.fj
  Rup Narayan
Financial Controller
Mobile: 9995434
Email: rup@ajangroup.com.fj
 
                 
Shainaz Sarifa
Human Resources Manager
Mobile: 9978175
Email: shainaz@ajangroup.com.fj
  Reshma Nadan
Payroll Manager
Mobile: 9318969
Email: reshma@ajangroup.com.fj
  Hazrat Abbas Ali
Project Manager - Eastern
Mobile: 9995449
Email: abbas@ajangroup.com.fj
 
                 
Mohammed Sahim
Project Manager - Western
Mobile: 9995439
Email: sahim@ajangroup.com.fj
  Mohammed Yasin
Purchasing Manager
Mobile: 9995443
Email: yasin@ajangroup.com.fj
  Rajeshwar Prasad
Fleet Manager
Mobile: 9995445
Email: rajesh@ajangroup.com.fj
 
                 
Graham Bruce James Nielsen
Contract Manager
Mobile: 9995419
Email: graham@ajangroup.com.fj
  Rodulf Jr. Villarba Melgar
Engineer / QS
Mobile: 9463526
Email: rodulf@ajangroup.com.fj
  Chito Villegas San Antonio
Draftsman
Mobile: 9463988
Email: chito@ajangroup.com.fj
 
                 
Gunawan Asro Sadikin
Foreman
Mobile: 8608443
Email: gunawan@ajangroup.com.fj
  Haedi Kusnaedi Sakam
Foreman / Carpenter
Mobile: 8014085
Email: haedi@ajangroup.com.fj
  Rizalino Tena Arevalo
Foreman
Mobile: 9462545
Email: rizalino@ajangroup.com.fj
 
                 
OUR LOCATION
CONTACT FORM
CONTACT INFORMATION
Call us today to get your free estimates or Quotes
   
HEAD OFFICE  
Lot 1 Koula Road  
P. O. Box 247  
Ba, Fiji Islands.  
Phone: (679) 667 4433  
Fax: (679) 667 0261  
SkypeName: westernbuilders  
Email: info@wblfiji.com  
Website: www.wblfiji.com  
   
SUVA OFFICE NADI OFFICE
25 Gorrie Street, Suva Nadi Back Road
Phone: (679) 332 4070 Phone: (679) 672 8490
Fax: (679) 332 4071 Fax: (679) 672 8490
Mobile: (679) 999 5738 Mobile: (679) 999 439
Email: abbas@wblfiji.com Email: sahim@wblfiji.com
Your Name
 
Your email Address
 
Subject
 
Message
 
Western Builders Ltd | All Rights Reserved
Webmaster: Avikash Nadan © 2016